The scenery outside the window changes fast

Live The Life The Anime Characters Live!

It’s Up! June 8, 2009

Filed under: General / Notices / Updates — skelron @ 1:35 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

My New Site www.shirokaze.com Is Finally Up And Running In Good Condition!

First things first, I wanna thank all of you out there for the continuous support you have given me. It is because of all of you that I can get up, when I fall down. The new site gave me tons of problems ( which were caused by me), but I perservered because all of you stuck with me through it. Really! Thank you very very very very much!

Now, all I have to do is to tweak the theme of the website a little. Don’t worry, I am very sure I won’t make another blunder. (though I can’t be totally sure…). But! I’ll try my very best for all of you. I wanna take a break from the new site for awhile, so i’ll be posting a few pictures here! Just random ones, but interesting and funny ones.

Thank you all once again,

Mr. Host

 

One Response to “It’s Up!”

  1. Jeune Garce Says:

    well.. it’s like I thought!


Leave a Reply

