The scenery outside the window changes fast

Live The Life The Anime Characters Live!

Good News? Anyone? May 7, 2009

Even though i’ve been gone for sooooooooo…… Long,  i’m really happy that all of you guys still support me and my website. ( I think thats broken [ non-proficient] english). It’s been really long since that blunder I made, and ever since then, i’ve been trying to get it fixed. The fruits of my labour are showing, and now it’s ok!

But, even though it’s fixed, I still have many things to do before i can start posting there. So, i’m absolutely sorry for not posting even when I said I would. The theme seems to work fine there, but I wanna find one that can hold up Kanji.

During the some free time I had, I went to the arcade. I saw K.O.F!! I haven’t seen that in quite awhile, and so after that outing, I went to do a wikipedia search on it.   Below is what wikipedia stated about a character, I was laughing non-stop. Sorry guys, if this isn’t to children friendly…

This character is made famous in King of Fighters – Mai Shiranui. Now, the wikipedia quote that I think might just be true! Quote –and in another article discussing breasts in gaming, which stated “When it comes to 2-D breasts, no character tops Mai Shiranui”.

Again I apologise if the picture above was not considered what you would call children-friendly. Now, i’m going back to get things back in order for my website. Thank you everyone for your much appreciated support.

 

Leave a Reply

