The scenery outside the window changes fast

Live The Life The Anime Characters Live!

| ~*~*~*~ Important Notice ~*~*~*~ | April 15, 2009

I updated some videos, like Katekyoushi Hitman Reborn! opening 6 and Naruto Shippuden’s 4th opening. I managed to get a hold of the lyrics for those. You can find those two in the catergories at the side of the page.


We Are Moving!

Well, I always wanted to change my theme for my “site”, so now i finally get a chance. I am moving to a self-hosted website * I feel more independant already!*. The Website will be called

http://www.shirokaze.com!

It’s not up yet, so don’t visit, but rest assure that it will be up soon. I will be posting alot less, for the time period when i’m moving. I will definitely make up for all of the posting I am missing now. Another update will be on-site when the “moving house” has been completed.

Thank you for all your time and support.

Your anime crazy host, Mr.Host

 

Leave a Reply

